2009 National Results North Manchester, INDIANA

A big thank you to Dennis Brown and the Indiana people for hosting the 2009 National Corn Husking Contest. The banquet and contest were well done.

The Missouri Corn Husking team won the Leland Klein and Bill Rose Memorial Championship by earning twelve points out of the possible thirty six points.

The results are pdf. files and need to be viewed by Adobe Reader or a similar program.

Young Men under 21
Young Women under 21
Men 75 and up

No contestants in the Women 75 and up class.

Men 50 and up
Women 50 and up
Women 21 - 49
Men 21 - 49
Women Open
Mens Open