Results for National Cornhusking Contest
Huntington , Indiana October 20, 2002
Young Men
 Young Women
 Boys Youth
 Girls Youth
Senior Men
 Senior Women
Mens Open
 Womens Open 21 and up
Golden Agers 75 and up
Missouri wins the National Cornhusking Championship
The Missouri team of Rochelle Myers, Emma Deal, Judy Deal, Pat Becker, Seth Roberts,
Clifford Webb, David Barnes, Rob Roberts Mitchel Burns, Henry Deal, John Myers, John Becher
and William Brooke won the Leland Klein and Bill Rose Memorial  National Championship Title.